The Official Website of the Office of Consumer Affairs and Business Regulation (OCABR)

Division of Professional Licensure

List of Mandatory Continuing Education Providers


By the Division of Professional Licensure
Table: List of Mandatory Continuing Education Providers

This list was generated from the Division of Professional Licensure database on Tuesday, April 25, 2017 at 2:46:35 AM.

Type Provider Information PIN No.
Notes:

A&B Providers - Providers for A&B

C&D Providers - Providers for C&D

Six Hour Inspector of Wires CE - Six Hour Inspector of Wires CE - 237 CMR 17.01(1)(a)

This list was generated from the Division of Professional Licensure database on Tuesday, April 25, 2017 at 2:46:35 AM.

AB

Richard M. Boudreau 
Cape Cod Electrical School
9 New Venture Drive, Unit 8
South Dennis, MA 02660
508-760-1983
rmbcapecod@aol.com

301

ABCD

William F. Laidler 
Individual Provider
168 Dellingham Way
Hanover, MA 02339
781-878-6242
unbeldi1@comcast.net

302

AB

Richard T. Cannavino 
Individual Provider
110 Hosley Road
Gardner, MA 01440
978-827-4839
Rcannavino@yahoo.com

304

AB

Robert Revil 
IBEW Local 223 JATC
475 Myles Standish Boulevard
Taunton, MA 02780
508-880-2693
brevil@ibew223.org

306

AB

Leo F. Martin 
Martin Electrical School
150 Kerry Place
Norwood, MA 02062
781-769-2376
martinelecsch@msn.com

307

AB

Frank R. Barker 
Individual and Northeast Metro Tech
17 Landers Road
Stoneham, MA 02180
781-246-0810x1212
fbarker@northeast.tec.ma.us

308

AB

Michael P. Jennette 
Individual Provider
803 Summer Street
Franklin, MA 02038
508-380-7134
mpjennette@verizon.net

311

ABCD

Francis A. Reno, Jr
Individual Provider
43 Heritage Rd
Sutton, MA 01590
508-865-9748
francis_reno@hotmail.com

313

AB

William J. Ball 
Spectrum Code Seminars
P.O. Box 391
Portsmouth, RI 02871
508-642-4601
williamball_spectrum@comcast.net

318

AB

Richard J. Broderick, Jr
Gould Construction Institute
7 Stone Pound Lane
Atkinson, NH 03811
617-212-7370
rick.broderick@massbayelectric.com

319

AB

Robert P. Silva 
Assabet Valley Regional Vocational High School
215 Fitchburg Street
Marlborough, MA 01752
(508) 263-9651
cmadzar@assabetafterdark.com

320

ABCD

George A. Fournier 
Individual Provider
68C Bradford St.
Northampton, MA 01060
413-586-2434
geo48_1999@yahoo.com

322

AB

Frederic P. Hartwell 
Individual Provider/Hartwell Electrical Services
60 North Whitney Street
Amherst, MA 01002
(413) 256-6232
fhartwell@compuserve.com

328

ABCD

Kenneth M. Ferreira 
Individual Provider
201 Maple Street
New Bedford, MA 02740
508-999-1915
k.ferreira@comcast.net

330

AB

Thomas Tombarello 
Ross Seminars
22 Wells Village Road
Sandown, NH 03873
978-476-4911
tnttombarello@comcast.net

333

AB

Fred T. Kelley 
Individual Provider
PO Box 1641
Merrimack, NH 03054
603-548-2382
mahlkel17@gmail.com

334

AB

Thomas J. Ritchie, Jr
Individual Provider
68 Youle Street
Melrose, MA 02176
781-662-5723
tritchie46@verizon.net

336

AB

Gary M. Forbes 
Cape T.E.C. Gary Forbes
46 Caravel Drive
East Falmouth, MA 02536
508-922-8811
gary@capetec.org

337

CD

Susan Ferzoco 
Mass Systems Contractors Assoc
1 Merchant Street, Suite 112
Sharon, MA  02067
781-784-2102
office@msca-systems.org

338

AB

Jonathan R. Mitchell 
IBEW Local 490 JATC
48 Airport Road
Concord, NH 03301
603-226-3964
jmitchell@ibew490.org

339

AB

John J. Murphy 
Individual Provider
138 Elmer Road
Weymouth, MA 02190
781-335-4049
JMurphy@WJGEI.com

344

AB

Leo E. Miller, Jr
IBEW Local 96 JATC
242 Mill Street
Worcester, MA 01608
508-753-8635
leo@ibewlocal96.org

345

AB

Mark R. Hilbert 
Individual Provider
14 Beach Pond Road
Wolfeboro, NH 03894
603-569-5672
mhilbert@mrhilbert.net

346

AB

Paul F. McDonald 
Mass Electrical Contractors Association
105 Eastern Avenue, Suite 208
Dedham, MA 02026
781-320-9811
beth@mecanews.com

347

AB

Philip Q. Ostrow 
Ostrow Electric Company, Inc
9 Mason Street
Worcester, MA 01609
(508) 754-2641
postrow@ostrowelectric.com

349

AB

James M. O'Connell 
IBEW Local 103 JATC
194 Freeport Street
Dorchester, MA 02122
(617) 506-5110
tomalley@ibeweducation.com

350

AB

Francisco J. Martins 
Peterson School Woburn Westwood W. Boylston
350 University Avenue
Westwood, MA 02090
(781) 320-3292
stacey@petersonschool.com

355

CD

James D. Finkelstein 
Massasoit Community College
900 Randolph Street
Canton, MA 02021
508-588-9100x1310
jfinkelstein@massasoit.mass.edu

364

AB

John G. Narcizo, Jr
Individual Provider
360 Yellow Hill Rd
North Dartmouth, MA  02747
508-802-0787
narcizo@comcast.net

365

AB

Robert C. DeVincentis 
Greater Lowell Technical
P.O. Box 373
Brookline, NH 03033
603-878-0995
harleydevie@aol.com

366

AB

James J. Rogers 
Individual Provider
P.O. Box 1379
Vineyard Haven, MA 02568
508-693-4124
bsia@vineyard.net

367

AB

Stephen J. Brady 
IBEW Local 99 JATC
26 Read Street
Riverside, RI 02915
(401) 437-0940
sbrady@ibew99.org

369

AB

Louie Owens, Sr
Individual Provider
24 Claremont Ave
Holyoke, MA 01040
413-533-1562
lowenssr@att.net

371

AB

Mark Kuenzel 
IBEW Local 7 JATC
185 Industry Avenue
Springfield, MA 01104
(413) 737-2253
mkuenzel@local7jatc.com

378

AB

Tom Decosta 
Glynn Electric, Inc.
11 Resnik Rd
Plymouth, MA 02360
(508) 732 8933
Tomdecosta@glynnelectric.com

380

AB

Robert A. Duval 
R.A. Duval Electrical Trade Seminars
126 Cohass Avenue
Manchester, NH 03109
603-345-1970
raduval17@comcast.net

383

AB

Christopher M. Kelly 
Smith Vocational and Agricultural High School
80 Locust St
Northampton, MA 01060
413-695-2869
ckelly@smithtec.org

385

AB

William T. Martin, Jr
Gloucester High School
32 Leslie O. Johnson Road
Gloucester, MA 01930
978-281-5142
fordmoparguy@comcast.net

386

AB

Ronald J. Hennessey 
Individual Provider
10 Massachusetts Ave.
Danvers, MA 019223
978-774-6325
ronhen@comcast.net

391

AB

Joseph R. Penachio 
Individual Provider
28 Murdock Dr.
Peabody, MA 01960
978-530-1763
cpenachio@msn.com

393

AB

Jonathan D. Sacks 
Cianbro Corporation
48 Spaulding Rd
Palmyra, ME 04965
207-938-4194
jsacks@cianbro.com

404

ABCD

Paul J. Cormier 
Worcester Electrician School
122 Pleasant Lane
Athol, MA 01331
978-407-2708
paul@worcesterelectricianschool.com

412

AB

Paul J. Kennedy 
Individual Provider/Kennedy Seminars
12 Shady Lane
Methuen, MA 01844-2811
978-655-4568
kennedyseminars@gmail.com

413

AB

Douglas W. Sanford 
Carosella Electrical Seminars
56 Cobblestone
Merrimac, MA 01860-1214
978-423-4493
sanfordcarosella@yahoo.com

414

AB

Bernard P. Greenwood 
Individual Provider
408 Front St
Marion, MA 02781
508-748-1011
bdgreenwood@verizon.net

416

AB

Paul A. Asselin 
Individual Provider
22 Rockybrook Dr
Russell, MA 01071
413-575-7971
passelin@elmelec.com

419

AB

Brendan P. Carroll 
BPC Consulting
Po Box 1588
South Dennis, MA 02660
508-685-5606
brendan@codeupdates.com

422

AB

Robert C. DeLucia 
Individual Provider
80 Woodland St
Lawrence, MA 01841
978-685-9512
robertdelucia56@gmail.com

427

AB

Ronald J. Pierce 
McCann Technical School
980 Middle Road
Clarksburg, MA 01247
413-669-5383 ex.127
rpierce@mccanntech.org

430

AB

Christos S. Xerras 
Individual Provider
1 Helen Drive
Peabody, MA 01960
978-886-2297
christos.xerras@comcast.net

431

AB

Russell LeBlanc 
Individual Provider
13 Williams Rd
N. Reading, MA 01864
617-257-5318
russ@neccodeguy.com

434

AB

Charles J. Kennedy 
Manchester Community College
68 Thornell Rd
Newton, NH 03858
603-819-8183
ckennedy@glts.net

435

AB

John Murphy Jr 
Individual Provider
379 Liberty Street
Rockland, MA 02370
781- 792-0059
jmurphyelectric@aol.com

436

AB

Noel Lamothe 
Individual Provider
474 Howe Street
East Brookfield, MA 01515
774-230-1628
noellamothe@yahoo.com

437

AB

Richard W. Kirby 
Individual Provider
251 Clark Rd
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-224-3902
javakirby@gmail.com

438

AB

Thomas G. Cunningha 
Individual Provider
79 Broad St
Plainville, MA 02762
774-229-6380
thomascunningham2@comcast.net

439

AB

Joseph Bednarik 
Individual Provider
3881 County St
Somerset, MA 02726
774-696-6795
j_Belectrical@yahoo.com

440

AB

Brian A. Ferreira 
Individual provider
2 Sir Lancelot Dr
Bourne, MA 02532
617-212-7240
bferreira@pecofct.com

441

AB

Kenneth S. Vallery 
Individual Provider
143 Garland Rd
Lancaster, NH 03584
603-631-5077
ksvelectricalseminars@gmail.com

442

AB

Alfio A. Torrisi 
Individual Provider
31 Hillside Lane
Meredith, NH 03253
603) 419-9738
pat12382@aol.com

443

AB

Paul Cormier 
Jade Learning online
122 Pheasant ln
Athol, MA 01331
1-800-443-5233
mce@jadelearning.com

444