The Official Website of the Office of Consumer Affairs and Business Regulation (OCABR)

Division of Professional Licensure

List of Mandatory Continuing Education Providers


By the Division of Professional Licensure
Table: List of Mandatory Continuing Education Providers

This list was generated from the Division of Professional Licensure database on Saturday, October 25, 2014 at 2:58:25 AM.

Type Provider Information PIN No.
Notes:

A&B Providers - Providers for A&B

C&D Providers - Providers for C&D

This list was generated from the Division of Professional Licensure database on Saturday, October 25, 2014 at 2:58:25 AM.

AB

Richard M. Boudreau 
Cape Cod Electrical School
9 New Venture Drive, Unit 8
South Dennis, MA 02660
508-760-1983
rmbcapecod@aol.com

301

AB

William F. Laidler 
Individual Provider
168 Dellingham Way
Hanover, MA 02339
781-878-6242
unbeldi1@comcast.net

302

AB

Richard T. Cannavino 
Individual Provider
110 Hosley Road
Gardner, MA 01440
978-827-4839
Rcannavino@yahoo.com

304

AB

Robert Revil 
IBEW Local 223 JATC
475 Myles Standish Boulevard
Taunton, MA 02780
508-880-2693
brevil@ibew223.org

306

AB

Leo F. Martin 
Martin Electrical School
150 Kerry Place
Norwood, MA 02062
781-769-2376
martinelecsch@msn.com

307

AB

Frank R. Barker 
Individual and Northeast Metro Tech
17 Landers Road
Stoneham, MA 02180
781-246-0810x1212
fbarker@northeast.tec.ma.us

308

AB

Michael P. Jennette 
Individual Provider
803 Summer Street
Franklin, MA 02038
508-380-7134
mpjennette@verizon.net

311

AB

Francis A. Reno, Jr
Individual Provider
43 Heritage Rd
Sutton, MA 01590
508-865-9748
francis_reno@hotmail.com

313

AB

Robert P. McGann 
Woburn Electrical School
14 Orange Street
Woburn, MA 01801
781-223-1924
woburnelectrical@comcast.net

314

AB

William J. Ball 
Spectrum Code Seminars
P.O. Box 391
Portsmouth, RI 02871
508-642-4601
williamball_spectrum@comcast.net

318

AB

George A. Fournier 
Individual Provider
68C Bradford St.
Northampton, MA 01060
413-586-2434
geo48_1999@yahoo.com

322

AB

Leo E. Remillard 
Bellingham Electrical School
92 Harpin Street
Bellingham, MA 02019
508-883-8938
remillardleo@gmail.com

323

AB

Frederic P. Hartwell 
Hartwell Electrical Services
60 North Whitney Street
Amherst, MA 01002
(413) 256-6232
fhartwell@compuserve.com

328

AB

Kenneth M. Ferreira 
Individual Provider
201 Maple Street
New Bedford, MA 02740
508-999-1915
k.ferreira@comcast.net

330

AB

Joseph A. Ross 
Ross Seminars
14 Wedgewood Drive
Haverhill, MA 01830
978-373-5758
winnr7138@aol.com

333

AB

Fred T. Kelley 
Individual Provider
PO Box 1641
Merrimack, NH 03054
603-548-2382
mahlkel@comcast.net

334

AB

George Sylvia 
Greater New Bedford Vocational Technical
1121 Ashley Blvd
New Bedford, MA 02745
(508) 998-3321
gsylvia@gnbvt.edu

335

AB

Thomas J. Ritchie, Jr
Individual Provider
68 Youle Street
Melrose, MA 02176
781-662-5723
tritchie46@verizon.net

336

AB

Gary M. Forbes 
Cape T.E.C. Gary Forbes
46 Caravel Drive
East Falmouth, MA 02536
508-922-8811
gary@capetec.org

337

AB

Jonathan R. Mitchell 
IBEW Local 490 JATC
48 Airport Road
Concord, NH 03301
603-226-3964
jmitchell490@myfairpoint.net

339

AB

Henri W. Dionne, Sr
Individual Provider
P.O. Box 1187
Meredith, NH 03053
(603) 279-5134
hankd@metrocast.net

341

CD

Ronald J. Dardano 
Safety Communications
P.O. Box 323
Stoughton, MA 02072
(781) 706-1289
ron529@verizon.net

342

AB

John J. Murphy 
dba Carrosella Seminars
138 Elmer Road
Weymouth, MA 02190
781-335-4049
JMurphy@WJGEI.com

344

AB

Leo E. Miller, Jr
IBEW Local 96 JATC
242 Mill Street
Worcester, MA 01608
508-753-8635
leo@ibewlocal96.org

345

AB

Mark R. Hilbert 
Individual Provider
14 Beach Pond Road
Wolfeboro, NH 03894
603-569-5672
mhilbert@mrhilbert.net

346

AB

Michael P. Pillarella 
Pillarella School
P.O. Box 371
Assonet, MA 02702
508-644-2000
michael@pillarellaschool.com

348

AB

James M. O'Connell 
IBEW Local 103 JATC
194 Freeport Street
Dorchester, MA 02122
(617) 506-5110
tomalley@ibeweducation.com

350

AB

Francisco J. Martins 
Peterson School
350 University Avenue
Westwood, MA 02090
(781) 320-3292
stacey@petersonschool.com

355

AB

John G. Narcizo, Jr
Individual Provider
360 Yellow Hill Rd
North Dartmouth, MA  02747
508-802-0787
narcizo@comcast.net

365

AB

Robert C. DeVincentis 
Greater Lowell Technical
P.O. Box 373
Brookline, NH 03033
603-878-0995
harleydevie@aol.com

366

AB

James J. Rogers 
Individual Provider
P.O. Box 1379
Vineyard Haven, MA 02568
508-693-4124
bsia@vineyard.net

367

AB

Louie Owens, Sr
Individual Provider
24 Claremont Ave
Holyoke, MA 01040
413-533-1562
lowenssr@att.net

371

AB

Mark Kuenzel 
IBEW Local 7 JATC
185 Industry Avenue
Springfield, MA 01104
(413) 737-2253
cenneca@aol.com

378

AB

Richard W. Kirby 
Glynn Electric, Inc.
251 Clark Road
Plymouth, MA 02360
(508) 224-3902
richkirby@glynnelectric.com

380

AB

Robert A. Duval 
R.A. Duval Electrical Trade Seminars
126 Cohass Avenue
Manchester, NH 03109
603-345-1970
raduval17@comcast.net

383

AB

William T. Martin, Jr
Gloucester High School
32 Leslie O. Johnson Road
Gloucester, MA 01930
978-281-5142
fordmoparguy@comcast.net

386

AB

Ronald J. Hennessey 
Individual Provider
10 Massachusetts Ave.
Danvers, MA 019223
978-774-6325
ronhen@comcast.net

391

AB

Joseph R. Penachio 
Individual Provider
28 Murdock Dr.
Peabody, MA 01960
978-530-1763
cpenachio@msn.com

393

AB

Jonathan D. Sacks 
Cianbro Corporation
48 Spaulding Rd
Palmyra, ME 04965
207-938-4194
jsacks@cianbro.com

404

AB

Paul J. Cormier 
Worcester Electrician School
122 Pleasant Lane
Athol, MA 01331
978-407-2708
paul@worcesterelectricianschool.com

412

AB

Paul J. Kennedy 
Individual Provider
12 Shady Lane
Methuen, MA 01844-2811
978-655-4568
kennedyseminars@gmail.com

413

AB

Douglas W. Sanford 
Individual Provider
8 Greystone Rd
Merrimac, MA 01860-1214
978-423-4493
sanfordseminars@verizon.net

414

AB

Bernard P. Greenwood 
Individual Provider
408 Front St
Marion, MA 02781
508-748-1011
bdgreenwood@verizon.net

416

AB

William P. Benard 
Gemini Electric Inc
749 Laconia Rd
Tilton, NH 03276
603-528-1816
bbnrd@metrocast.net

417

AB

James H. Maxfield 
Individual Provider
129 County Farm Rd
Dover, NH 03820
603-6619031
jimmaxfield@electricalupdate.com

418

AB

Paul A. Asselin 
Individual Provider
22 Rockybrook Dr
Russell, MA 01071
413-575-7971
passelin@elmelec.com

419

AB

Kenneth W. Ward 
Individual Provider
40 Chatham St
Lynn, MA 01902
617-823-9290
kward52@verizon.net

420

AB

Brendan P. Carroll 
BPC Consulting
Po Box 1588
South Dennis, MA 02660
508-685-5606
brendan@codeupdates.com

422

AB

Michael A. Leary 
Individual Provider
483 Broadway
Chicopee, MA 01020
413-592-75-73
maleary@aol.com

423

AB

John A. Bagni 
Individual Provider
54 Swallow Lane
Dunstable, MA 01827
978-808-9693
john@bagnielectric.com

424

AB

Christopher J. Tremblay 
Individual Provider
57 Harris St
North Adams, MA 01247
413-664-8162
ctremelectric@msn.com

425

AB

Richard A. Fredette 
Individual Provider
PO Box 482
Southbridge, MA 01550
508-765-5637
eccodes@charter.net

426

AB

Robert C. DeLucia 
Individual Provider
80 Woodland St
Lawrence, MA 01841
978-685-9512
robertdelucia56@gmail.com

427

CD

David H. McKinnon 
Individual Provider
143 White Rocks Rd
Goshen, VT 05733
802-558-4898
dave@4security.com

428

AB

Ronald J. Pierce 
McCann Technical School
980 Middle Road
Clarksburg, MA 01247
413-669-5383 ex.127
rpierce@mccanntech.org

430

AB

Christos S. Xerras 
Individual Provider
1 Helen Drive
Peabody, MA 01960
978-886-2297
christos.xerras@comcast.net

431