The Official Website of the Office of Consumer Affairs and Business Regulation (OCABR)

Division of Professional Licensure

Board of Electricians, Fire Warning and Security Systems Installers: Board Members

By the Division of Professional Licensure

PETER A.  SENOPOULOS , Fire Marshal Designee, Chair

JOHN A.  BAGNI , Member

THOMAS J.  CUNNINGHAM  JR. , Master Electrician, Member

ELLEN   DORIAN , Public Member

DAVID   EDMONDS , DOE Designee, Member

GERALD   GRAHAM , Wire Inspector, Member

KATHLEEN E.  GUINEE , Systems Technician, Member

THOMAS   LEAHY , Systems Contractor, Member

STEPHEN   LEVANGIE , Electrical Contractor, Member

JAMES J.  MEEHAN , International Municipal Signal Association, Member

JOHN M.  SLOANE , Journeyman Electrician, Member

For information about board members' appointments, online applications and more about the Division of Professional Licensure board members, please visit the Agency Board Members section of the site.